Skip to content

Faculties and Departments

The University of Bradford has a central administration planning unit: Professional Services.

This comprises seven Directorates and one central executive hub: the Offices of the Vice-Chancellor, Principal and Pro-Vice-Chancellors.

Our five Directorates are:

Professional Services, along with our four faculties, make up the academic and non-academic structure of the University of Bradford.


We have four faculties, each covering a broad range of specialisms.