Skip to content

Our notable alumni

Our alumni include business leaders, outstanding scientists and health professionals, academics, engineers, technologists, politicians, peacemakers and well-known media figures. Below is just a selection of some Braduates that have gone on to achieve great things.


Arts & Media

Business & Technology

Engineering, Health and Science

Peace, Politics and International