Skip to content

Rotary Peace Fellows 2015


University of Bradford's Rotary Peace Fellows met the Chair of the Rotary Peace Centres Committee Peter Kyle and Rotary Peace Centre specialist Tyler Allen in their first meeting of the 14th class of Rotary Peace Fellows at Bradford.

Tyler and Peter with Class XIV,  November 2015

Pictured left to right: Sara Eftekhar, Kari Williams, Lauren Coffaro, Zabitullah Aimal, Tyler Allen (Rotary Peace Centre Specialist), Zac Chiliswa, Regina Mutiru, Peter Kyle (Chair, Rotary Peace Centres Committee), Rita M. Lopidia Abraham, Choloe Chapple, Yuko Maeno, Christina Khoury.

Back to news from 2015