Department of Media, Design and Technology Team

NameTitleDivisionEmail
Tao Wan Senior Lecturer Games, Animation & Visual Effects T.Wan@bradford.ac.uk
Philip Caton-Rose Senior Lecturer Design & Technology P.Caton-Rose@bradford.ac.uk 
Hassan Ugail Professor of Visual Computing Games, Animation & Visual Effects H.Ugail@bradford.ac.uk 
Peter Lassey Associate Desn - Learning & Teaching Film & Media P.Lassey@bradford.ac.uk 
Karen Thornton Lecturer in Media Studies Film & Media K.D.Thornton@bradford.ac.uk 
Mark Goodall Lecturer Film & Media M.Goodall@bradford.ac.uk 
Jason Theaker Lecturer in Computer Animation Games, Animation & Visual Effects J.Theaker@bradford.ac.uk 
Kate Johnson Lecturer in Design Design & Technology K.M.Johnson1@bradford.ac.uk 
Christopher Hazell Lecturer in Sound and Visual Production Film & Media C.Hazell@bradford.ac.uk
Peter Chapman Lecturer in Animation and Visual Effects Media, Design and Technology P.Chapman1@bradford.ac.uk
Carlton Reeve Head of School, Media, Design & Technology Games, Animation & Visual Effects C.Reeve@bradford.ac.uk
Robert Redman Lecturer in Creative Technology Games, Animation & Visual Effects R.J.Redman1@bradford.ac.uk