Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Admissions Contacts

Head of Admissions

Claire Pryke, Head of Admissions, UK and Eire Recruitment and Outreach

Admissions team

General contact

Karen Bailey, Admissions Manager

Faculty of Health Studies and Faculty of Life Sciences team

General contact

Nancy Andrews, Admissions Officer

Paula Hibbert, Admissions Officer

Catherine Holmes, Admissions Officer

Liz Rooker, Admissions Officer

Hassan Mudasir, Admissions Assistant

Faculty of Management & Law and Faculty of Social Sciences team

General contact

Dida Chahal, Team Leader

Karen Mason, Admissions Officer (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

Allison Walker, Admissions Officer

Dave Newman, Admissions Assistant

Faculty of Engineering & Informatics team

Sarah Geggie, Team Leader

Laura Meadowcroft, Admissions Officer

Gemma Young, Admissions Officer

Shakil Ismail, Admissions Assistant