Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

 Centre for Pharmaceutical Engineering Science Students

  Miss Bhanvi Mehta  b.mehta@bradford.ac.uk
  Mr Clive Wood  c.j.wood3@student.bradford.ac.uk
  Mr Amit Sonawane  a.g.sonawane@student.bradford.ac.uk
  Miss Ujjwala Kamble  u.kamble@student.bradford.ac.uk
  Mr Ratnadeep Bansode  rvbansod@student.bradford.ac.uk
  Mr Yousef Al ayoub  y.t.alayoub@student.bradford.ac.uk
  Mr Abdolati Alwati  a.a.m.alwati@bradford.ac.uk
  Mr Mukesh Bansiwal  m.bansiwal@student.bradford.ac.uk
  Mr Sharad R. Kamble s.r.kamble@student.bradford.ac.uk
    Mr Niten B Jadav   n.b.jadav@student.bradford.ac.uk
   Mr Aniket Sabnis  a.d.sabnis@bradford.ac.uk
 Mr Bashir Alsirawan m.alsirawan@bradford.ac.uk
 Mr Azad Mohammed a.f.mohammed@student.bradford.ac.uk
Mr. Asim Sajid m.a.sajid1@student.bradford.ac.uk

  Our students modelling our newly acquired branded polo shirts: Students modelling polo shirts Hrushikesh modelling polo shirt