Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Marketing, Strategy and International Business group

Academic staff

Associate staff

Visiting fellows and professors


Administrative staff


IILM, India

  • Anju Gulla
  • Tulika Kiran
  • Radhika Madan
  • Dr Anjali Malik
  • Professor Rahul Mishra
  • Sapna Popli
  • Narendra Singh
  • Deepti Wadera

MDIS, Singapore

  • Dr Eric Kuan
  • Justin Kung
  • Dr Sein Min
  • Dr Keith Ng

CBFS, Oman

  • Zaynab Nadim
  • Thangarasa Rohanaraj
  • Dr Swaroop Simha

RDI, Hong Kong

  • Georges Beau
  • Robert Edmonson
  • Noopy Ha
  • Bernard Lee
  • Paul Wong

Kozminski

  • Dr Marcin Awdziej
  • Professor Gavin Rae

PhD students

Ali Al-Ghenaimi
Supervised by: Profess Carole Howorth/Dr Anna Zueva-Owens
Thesis title: The influence of large business organisation on the growth and stability of SME's in an emerging economy
Email A.A.H.Al-Ghenaimi@student.bradford.ac.uk

Abdullah Almethen
Supervised by: Professor Christos Kalantaridis/Dr Rana Tassabehji
Thesis title: Exploratory case study on entrepreneurship in Kuwait. The journey of latent young Kuwaiti entrepreneurs
Email A.K.M.Almethen@student.bradford.ac.uk

Faiza Awlad-Thani
Supervised by: Professor Christos Kalantaridis/Dr Rana Tassabehji
Thesis title: Knowledge Transfer Governance
Email F.S.S.Awlad-Thani@student.bradford.ac.uk

Danai Christopoulou
Supervised by: Dr Chengang Wang/Dr Nick Papageorgiadis
Thesis title: The role of patent protection and enforcement on knowledge spillovers
Email D.Christopoulou4@student.bradford.ac.uk

Theodoros Drekolias
Supervised by: Dr Chengang Wang/Dr Martin Owens
Thesis title: The role of domestic industrial clusters on the exporting performance of UK SMEs
Email T.Drekolias@student.bradford.ac.uk

Itoro Ekpo
Supervised by: Dr Martin Owens/Dr Chengang Wang
Thesis title: IJVs/alliances with connection to emerging markets
Email I.U.Ekpo@student.bradford.ac.uk

Chidinma Ihesiaba
Supervised by: Professor Jon Reast/Dr Rachael Maxwell
Thesis title: Integrated Marketing Communication
Email C.O.Ihesiaba@student.bradford.ac.uk

Joseph Maidugu
Supervised by: Dr Mei-Na Liao/Professor Jon Reast
Thesis title: The Influence Service Culture on Customer's Perception of Service Quality in an Emerging Economy
Email J.MaiduguMwajim@student.bradford.ac.uk

Zahera Mohammed
Supervised by: Professor Christos Kalantaridis/Dr Andrew Smith
Thesis title: Graduates Employability skills
Email Z.T.S.Mohammad@student.bradford.ac.uk

Tim Nichol
Supervised by: Professor Carole Howorth/Dr Hwa-Hsien Hsu
Thesis title: Family Companies/Corporate Governance
Email T.J.Nichol@student.bradford.ac.uk

Nurraddeen Nuhu
Supervised by: Professor Christos Kalantaridis/Dr Martin Owens
Thesis title: International Entrepreneurship in Emerging Economies
Email N.S.Nuhu@student.bradford.ac.uk

Habib Nuhu
Supervised by: Professor Christos Kalantaridis/Dr Nick Papageorgiadis
Thesis title: Entrepreneurship and Innovation Systems in developing countries (a case of entrepreneurs in the Nigerian film industry)
Email H.M.Nuhu@student.bradford.ac.uk

Oghogho Destina Ovuakporie
Supervised by: Prof Christos Kalantaridis/Prof Kishore Pillai
Thesis title: Managing the Innovation Process: Issues and Challenges in the Nigerian Banking Industry
Email O.D.Ovuakporie@bradford.ac.uk

Gregor Schmitt
Supervised by: Professor Carole Howorth/Dr Kyoko Fukukawa
Thesis title: Entrepreneurship
Email G.Schmitt@student.bradford.ac.uk

Zehra Yuksel
Supervised by: Dr Myfanwy Trueman/Dr Rachael Maxwell
Thesis title: City Branding
Email Z.R.Yuksel@student.bradford.ac.uk

Blog

Latest blog posts:

28 September - How can your business take advantage of your local university?


26 September - My CPS Work Experience


20 September - The rise of psychometric testing is harming workplace diversity


Read the School of Management blog