Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

School of Law current PhD students

Mashooque Ali
Supervised by: Dr Mark Van Hoorebeek/Dr Chris Taylor
Thesis title: Critical Analysis and Concept of sovereignty in relation with Territorial sovereignty in International Law
Email M.Ali98@bradford.ac.uk


Zeshane Butt
Supervised by: Dr Jess Guth/Dr Tim Connor
Thesis title: LGBTQ Equality, documenting "lived experience", socio-legal study
Email Z.Butt2@student.bradford.ac.uk


Caroline Casey
Supervised by: Dr Jessica Guth and Dr Kathryn Dutton
Thesis title: Is a working class lawyer something to be?
Email C.S.Casey@bradford.ac.uk


Edward Mowlam
Supervised by: Dr Jess Guth/Dr Chris Taylor
Thesis title: European Union Citizenship
Email E.Mowlam@student.bradford.ac.uk


Helen Trouille
Mentor (PhD by Published Work): Dr Kathryn Dutton
Thesis title: Rights, responsibilities and reform: a study of French justice and its interface with the international community (1994-2016)
Email H.L.Trouille@bradford.ac.uk


Muhammad Usman
Supervised by: Dr Mark Van Hoorebeek/Dr Chris Taylor
Thesis title: A critical analysis of the regulation of cyberspace with an emphasis to the jurisdictional issues as applied to cyberspace transactions
Email M.Usman17@student.bradford.ac.uk

Blog

Latest blog posts:

28 September - How can your business take advantage of your local university?


26 September - My CPS Work Experience


20 September - The rise of psychometric testing is harming workplace diversity