Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Legal Team

Who's Who

The Legal Services Team, along with their function and contact details, are set out in the table below:

FunctionNameTelephoneEmail
University Secretary Alison Jones 5145 A.E.Jones2@bradford.ac.uk
Legal Executive Nicola Cotson 3103 ncotson@bradford.ac.uk
Committee Secretariat Manager Jacqui Holgate 6548 j.holgate@bradford.ac.uk
Governance and Projects Officer Linda Binns-Hall 5321 l.j.binns-hall@bradford.ac.uk
Governance and Projects Officer Rachel Trawally 6211

r.trawally@bradford.ac.uk

Governance and Legal Office Administrator Bharti Mistry 3111 b.mistry@bradford.ac.uk
General Legal Queries     legal@bradford.ac.uk
Governance Queries     legal-secretariat@bradford.ac.uk
Freedom of Information Queries     foi@bradford.ac.uk