Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Finance Teams

The Finance Department is made up of a number of teams dealing with specific areas of Finance. If you wish to contact any member of staff please contact them on the links or numbers below:

Directorate Support and Insurance Services

For more information on the Directorate Support and Insurance Services team please click here

Angela Phillips (Interim Director of Finance) A.Phillips2@bradford.ac.uk 3151
Fiona Stewart (PA to Interim Director of Finance) f.stewart@bradford.ac.uk 3085
Maxine Brown m.brown3@bradford.ac.uk 3061
Anne Gallagher  a.gallagher@bradford.ac.uk 3202
Helen Whitehead h.e.whitehead@bradford.ac.uk 5091
Trevor Rylatt t.rylatt@bradford.ac.uk 5040

Financial Management

For more information on the Financial Management team please click here

Jodie Johnson (Associate Director Financial Management)

j.johnson4@bradford.ac.uk 5741
Zahir Abbas z.abbas9@bradford.ac.uk 5326
Orshi Atkinson e.o.atkinson@bradford.ac.uk 6535
Sandra Conquest  s.m.conquest@bradford.ac.uk 5037
Paul Holdstock p.holdstock@bradford.ac.uk  
Fozia Manir f.manir@bradford.ac.uk 2460
Iram Mushtaq i.mushtaq1@bradford.ac.uk 5084/4360 
Juli Pargeter j.pargeter@bradford.ac.uk 6536/2228
Abbie Pryke a.j.pryke@bradford.ac.uk 2453
Patricia Roberts p.w.roberts@bradford.ac.uk 5777
Stephanie Rukin s.rukin@bradford.ac.uk 5084
Tracy Spencer t.j.spencer@bradford.ac.uk 3459/4819
Mahela Vidanapatirana  M.Vidanapatirana@bradford.ac.uk  

Financial Accounting

For more information on the Financial Accounting team please click here.

Maxine Daglan-Smith m.daglan-smith@bradford.ac.uk  5047 
Robert Eagle  r.eagle@bradford.ac.uk  3128 
Carol Whitehead  c.whitehead2@bradford  3139

Pay and Pensions

For more information on the Pay and Pensions team please click here.

Ben Petty (Interim Manager) b.petty@bradford.ac.uk 3144 
Alan Oxley a.oxley@bradford.ac.uk 3142
Margaret Burgan m.burgan@bradford.ac.uk 5328
Caroline Exley c.exley@bradford.ac.uk 3066
Rehana Nawaz  r.nawaz7@bradford.ac.uk 5088
Katie Wood k.wood3@bradford.ac.uk 3140

Purchasing Services

For more information on the Purchasing Services team please click here

James Platts j.platts@bradford.ac.uk 3132
Ian Stow  i.p.stow@bradford.ac.uk 3063
Louisa Wood  l.tejeda@bradford.ac.uk  3060/5022

Research and Knowledge Transfer Finance Support

Please contact the RKT Finance Support team for assistance

Alistair Brown  a.brown17@bradford.ac.uk 3293
Teresa Hull  t.j.hull@bradford.ac.uk 5709
Sharon Mason s.a.mason@bradford.ac.uk 3143
Helene Pierson  h.pierson@bradford.ac.uk 3127

Operational Finance

Mike Robertshaw m.robertshaw8@bradford.ac.uk 3121

Accounts Payable

For more information on the Accounts Payable team please click here

Accounts Payable finance-creditors@bradford.ac.uk 3005
David Pickett d.pickett@bradford.ac.uk 5049
Paula Barnes p.i.barnes@bradford.ac.uk  3134 
Mthulisi Dube m.dube1@bradford.ac.uk 3129
Helen Jones h.jones6@bradford.ac.uk 3124

Credit Control 

 For more information on the Credit Control team please click here

Credit Control Hub-Fees@bradford.ac.uk 3006 
Jackie Bates j.l.bates@bradford.ac.uk  3049
Florentina Cireasa f.cireasa1@bradford.ac.uk 3048
Sheryl Collins s.collins1@bradford.ac.uk  5200
Tanuja Govan t.govan@bradford.ac.uk  3046

 

Accounts Receivable 

For more information on the Accounts Receivable team please click here

Accounts Receivable Hub-Finance@bradford.ac.uk  
Donna Ibbotson d.ibbotson@bradford.ac.uk 3125
Susan Carroll s.m.carroll@bradford.ac.uk 3136

Payzone

For more information on the Payzone team please click here.

Payzone payzone@bradford.ac.uk  
Jill Miller j.l.miller@bradford.ac.uk 3123
Krista Campbell k.l.campbell@bradford.ac.uk 3137
Ruth Jennings r.jennings@bradford.ac.uk 3138
Karen Holland k.holland1@bradford.ac.uk 3138