Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Meet the Student Marketing team

Kim Marchant Kim Marchant Student Marketing Manager

k.marchant@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235887

Full details >>
Ambreen Mirza Ambreen Mirza Senior Product Officer (Faculty of Health Studies)

a.mirza@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236678 / 01274 236442

Full details >>
Anna James Anna James Marketing Officer

a.james9@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236529

Full details >>
Emma Price Emma Price Marketing Officer

e.price3@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233069

Full details >>
Kamila Nowak Kamila Nowak Senior Product Officer (Faculty of Engineering and Informatics)

k.nowak1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233084
Maria Ambrozy Maria Ambrozy Senior Product Officer (Faculty of Life Sciences)

M.Ambrozy@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236680
Paul Goodwin Paul Goodwin Senior Product Officer (Faculty of Social Sciences)

P.Goodwin1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235121

Full details >>
Shelley Hurst Shelley Hurst Senior International Marketing Officer

s.m.hurst@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235751

Full details >>
Sian Jones Sian Jones Product Manager (Faculty of Management and Law)

s.jones18@bradford.ac.uk
01274 235881

Full details >>
Wendy Berriman Wendy Berriman Senior Product Officer (Faculty of Engineering and Informatics)

w.berriman@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233084

Full details >>
Wesley Hackett Wesley Hackett Senior Product Officer (Faculty of Life Sciences)

w.hackett@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236680

Full details >>