Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Meet the Customer Relationship Management Team

Ros Kershaw Ros Kershaw CRM Manager

R.Kershaw1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236037

Full details >>
Afia Ahmed Afia Ahmed CRM Officer

a.ahmed129@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233245

Full details >>
Charlotte Robson Charlotte Robson CRM Officer

c.robson@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233245

Full details >>
Daniel Catlow Daniel Catlow CRM Analyst

d.catlow@bradford.ac.uk
01274 238745

Full details >>
Elizabeth Crickmore Elizabeth Crickmore Recruitment Support Assistant

e.a.crickmore@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236014

Full details >>
Joe Kilgallon-Porter Joe Kilgallon-Porter Recruitment Support Assistant

J.R.Kilgallon-Porter@bradford.ac.uk
01274 238746

Full details >>
Qamar Ahmad Qamar Ahmad CRM Officer

Q.Ahmed8@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233239