Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Meet the Content Team

Kate Green Kate Green Content Manager

k.green2@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233064

Full details >>
Alex Archer-Todde Alex Archer-Todde Senior Rich Media Officer

a.archer-todde@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233035

Full details >>
Alice Gill Alice Gill Content Co-ordinator

a.gill6@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236770

Full details >>
Jennie Grimwood Jennie Grimwood Social Media Assistant

j.a.grimwood@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233107

Full details >>
Lucy Wood-Ives Lucy Wood-Ives Rich Media Co-ordinator

l.wood-ives@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236521

Full details >>
Maqbool Ahmad Maqbool Ahmad Content Co-ordinator

m.ahmad9@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233232

Full details >>
Matthew Connell Matthew Connell Senior Social Media Officer

m.connell@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236210

Full details >>
Smeena Mohammed Smeena Mohammed Senior Corporate Marketing Officer

s.mohammed45@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233034

Full details >>
Sheila Whyatt Sheila Whyatt Print Officer

s.whyatt@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233033

Full details >>
Stephen Morris Stephen Morris Senior Content Officer (Copywriting)

s.morris3@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236767

Full details >>
Steve Hobson Steve Hobson Content Assistant

s.hobson2@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233238

Full details >>