Skip to content
Open menu Close menu
Eleanor Clyde-Evans Eleanor Clyde-Evans Head of Engagement and Partnerships

E.Clyde-evans@Bradford.ac.uk
01274 236771

Full details >>

Contact the Team

Georgina Schofield Georgina Schofield Events and Partnerships Manager

g.bache@bradford.ac.uk
01274 236772

Full details >>
Hannah Ward Hannah Ward Senior Corporate Events Officer

h.l.ward1@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233214

Full details >>
Ana Jara-Gonzalez Ana Jara-Gonzalez Events Administrator

a.j.gonzalez@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233216

Full details >>
Sarah Nixon Sarah Nixon Events Assistant

s.nixon@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233217

Full details >>
Jane Hall Jane Hall Senior Events Officer

j.hall11@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233213

Full details >>
Victoria Collins Victoria Collins Senior Development Officer (Regular Giving & Major Gifts)

v.collins@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233165

Full details >>
Jonaid Khan Jonaid Khan Alumni Manager

j.khan12@bradford.ac.uk
01274 23 5179

Full details >>
Denise Taj Denise Taj Senior Development Officer (Trusts and Major Gifts)

d.taj@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233166

Full details >>
Mandy Martin Mandy Martin Alumni Assistant

m.j.martin@bradford.ac.uk
01274 233086

Full details >>