Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Media, Design and Technology A-Z Staff List

NameTel*EmailLocation
Dr Patrick Allen  6139  P.T.Allen@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.08 
Dr Fin Caton-Rose  3726 / 3100  P.Caton-Rose@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.20 / Richmond WG27 
Kevin Fenemore   6135  K.Fenemore@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.14 
Mr Will Godfrey  6085  W.I.Godfrey@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.03 
Dr Mark Goodall  6071  M.Goodall@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.10 
Mark Goodliff  2350  M.L.Goodliff@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.10 
Chris Hazell  3985  C.Hazell@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.12 
Ms Kate Johnson  4037  K.M.Johnson1@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D4.19 
Mr Peter Lassey  3940  P.Lassey@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.25 
Dr Charlie Meecham  5591  C.Meecham@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.04 or Arts Lab D2.25 & D2.01 
Mr Robert Redman  6134  R.j.Redman1@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.08 
Dr Carlton Reeve  5467  C.Reeve@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.13 
Mrs Karen Scott  6137  K.D.Scott@bradford.ac.uk  Horton D3.09 
Jason Theaker  5562  J.Theaker@Bradford.ac.uk  D2.09 Office Hour 1pm - 2pm Thursday 
Professor Hassan Ugail  5464  H.Ugail@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D1.13 
Dr T Wan  6086  T.Wan@Bradford.ac.uk  Horton D2.12 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.