Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Workshop/Technical Support Staff

NameTel*EmailLocation
Steve Allan  4518  S.Allan1@Bradford.ac.uk   Chesham C01.15 
David Barker  4513  D.Barker2@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG9 
Paul Grainger  4142  P.Grainger@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG14 
Mr Edward Grimshaw  4518  E.N.Grimshaw@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.15 
Kenneth Howell  4516  K.B.Howell@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WB16 
Michael Jagger  4518  M.Jagger@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.15 
Ian Mackay  4518/1005  I.B.Mackay@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B2.34 
Chhibubhai Mistry  4510  C.Mistry@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.18 
Matthew Palmer  3758  M.Palmer1@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.26 
Stephen Robinson  4518  S.Robinson9@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.15 
Nigel Smith  4518  N.Smith8@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.15 
Lee Thomas  4518  L.J.N.Thomas@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.15 
Simon Wellings  4513  S.C.Wellings@bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WB9/10 
Peter Widdop  4562  P.D.Widdop@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG37 
Miss Joanna Wood  4518  J.Wood7@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0 labs / C01 labs 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.