Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Faculties and Departments

The University of Bradford has one central administration Planning Unit called Professional Services.

This comprises seven Directorates and one central executive hub - the Offices of the Vice-Chancellor, Principal and Pro-Vice-Chancellors.

Professional Services, along with our Faculties, make up the academic and non-academic structure of the University of Bradford.