Contact the Faculty of Life Sciences

Please contact our Student Support Office for all current student enquiries on +44 (0) 1274 234661 or visit us at C17, Richmond building.

Course Enquiries

Undergraduate

Postgraduate Taught

Postgraduate Research

Dean's Office

Interim Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences

Dr Josie Fraser

E: J.A.Fraser@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 234663

Head of Administration

(vacant)

Executive Assistant

Wendy Towler

E: W.Towler@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 232227

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

Dr Josie Fraser

E: J.A.Fraser@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 234663

Health and Safety Officer

Louise Copeman

E: L.Copeman@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 235102

Finance Manager

Juli Pargeter

E: J.Pargeter@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 232228 (Mon, Thurs, Fri) x6536 (Tues, Wed)

HR Adviser

Amanda Tate

E: A.G.Tate@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 233097

Dean's Office general enquiries

E: sls-deans-office@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 232223

Heads of Academic Schools

School of Archaeological Sciences

Dr Chris Gaffney

E: Y.Western@bradford.ac.uk (PA) T: +44 (0) 1274 234746

School of Chemistry and Forensic Sciences

Professor Stephen Rimmer

E: A.Harvey@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 235949

School of Medical Sciences

Acting Head Dr Anne Graham

E: C.J.R.Mercer@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 232142

School of Optometry and Vision Science

Professor Edward Mallen

E: S.Lake@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 236152

School of Pharmacy

Professor Marcus Rattray

E: Jayne.Marshall@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 236040

Research and Business

Centre for Chemical and Structural Analysis

Dr Richard Telford

E: R.Telford@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 236143

Centre for Pharmaceutical Engineering Science

Director: Prof Anant Paradkar

E: A.Paradkar1@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 3900

Centre for Skin Sciences

Director: Prof Des Tobin

E: S.Shergill@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 235905

Institute of Cancer Therapeutics

Director: Prof Laurence Patterson

E: J.Smith34@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 233226

STEM Office

Project Management and STEM Lab

Janet Smith-Harrison

E: J.Smith-Harrison@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 232231

Curriculum Development

James Machell

E: J.Machell@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 233161