Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Contact the Faculty of Life Sciences

Please contact our Student Support Office for all current student enquiries on +44 (0) 1274 234661 or visit us at C17, Richmond building.

Course Enquiries

Undergraduate

Postgraduate Taught

Postgraduate Research

Dean's Office

Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences

Professor Alastair Goldman

Head of Administration

(vacant)

Executive Assistant

Wendy Towler

Health and Safety Officer

Louise Copeman

Finance Manager

Juli Pargeter

HR Adviser

Amanda Tate

Dean's Office general enquiries

Heads of Academic Schools

School of Archaeological and Forensic Sciences

Dr Chris Gaffney

E: Y.Western@bradford.ac.uk (PA) T: +44 (0) 1274 234746

School of Chemistry and Biosciences

Professor Stephen Rimmer

E: A.Harvey@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 235949

School of Optometry and Vision Science

Dr Annette Parkinson

E: A.Parkinson@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 235586

School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences

Professor Marcus Rattray

E: Jayne.Marshall@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 236040

Research and Business

Centre for Chemical and Structural Analysis

Dr Richard Telford

E: R.Telford@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 236143

Centre for Pharmaceutical Engineering Science

Director: Prof Anant Paradkar

E: A.Paradkar1@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 3900

Centre for Skin Sciences

Director: Prof Des Tobin

E: S.Shergill@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 235905

Institute of Cancer Therapeutics

Director: Prof Laurence Patterson

E: J.Smith34@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 233226

STEM Office

Project Management and STEM Lab

Janet Smith-Harrison

E: J.Smith-Harrison@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 232231

Curriculum Development

James Machell

E: J.Machell@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 233161