Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Mechanical Engineering Staff

Academic Staff

NameTel*EmailLocation
Dr David Bryant  5579  D.Bryant@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.37 
Dr Anthony Byrne  4283  A.M.Byrne2@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.10 
Professor Felician Campean  4569  F.Campean@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.34 
Dr Andrew Carruthers  4264  A.Carruthers@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.17 
Professor Phil Coates  4540  P.D.Coates@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.30 
Dr Tim Gough  4536  T.Gough@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG28 
Mr David Keeble  3861  D.D.Keeble@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.22 
Professor M. Khurshid Khan  4523  M.K.Khan@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.21 
Professor Tahir Khan  3867  T.Khan20@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.07 
Dr Jian-Ping Li  4539  J.P.Li@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.15 
Dr Michael Martyn  5929  M.T.Martyn@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22E 
Dr Jose Eduardo Munive Hernandez  3710  J.E.Munive@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.24 
Dr Peter Olley  4537  P.Olley@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.27 
Professor Martin Priest  3863  M.Priest@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.22 
Dr Hong-Sheng Qi  5451  H.Qi@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.25 
Professor Alastair Wood  4281  a.s.wood@bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.14 
Dr Steve Wright  4534  C.S.Wright@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.18 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.

Research Staff

NameTel*EmailLocation
Dr Max Babenko  4593  M.Babenko1@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG31 
Dr Eleni Moschopoulou  5571  E.Moschopoulou@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22D 
Dr Karthik Nair  3648  K.J.Nair2@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG41 
Dr Bushra Pareveen  4558  B.Parveen1@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22 
Yulia Ryabenkova  3741  Y.Ryabenkova@Bradford.ac.uk   Richmond WG22B  
Dr Paul Spencer  5808  P.E.Spencer@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG40B 
Dr Guilhermina Torrao  4007  G.C.Torrao@bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.32 
Dr Cristina Tuinea-Bobe  3744  C.Tuinea-Bobe@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG40B 
Dimitrios Vgenopoulos  5111  D.Vgenopoulos1@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG41 
Ms Xiaolei Wang  4034  X.Wang5@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.31 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.