Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

Civil Engineering Staff

NameTel*EmailLocation
Professor Ashraf Ashour  +44 1274233870  A.F.Ashour@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.13 
Dr Xianghe Dai  4247  X.Dai@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.14 
Professor Peter Debney    P.Debney@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.04 
Professor Yakun Guo  3689  Y.Guo16@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B2.10 
Dr Michael Honnor  4072  M.E.Honnor@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.11 
Dr Amir Khan  4163  A.Khan117@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.15a 
Professor Dennis Lam  4052  D.Lam1@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.16 
Dr Mostafa Mohamed  3856  M.H.A.Mohamed@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.16 
Professor Crina Oltean-Dumbrava  3646  M.C.A.Oltean-Dumbrava@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.15 
Dr Jaan Hui Pu  4556  J.H.Pu1@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.13 
Dr Therese Sheehan  5779  T.Sheehan@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.12 
Professor Gregory Watts  3837  G.R.Watts@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.08 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.