Skip to content
Open menu Close menu

School of Engineering A-Z Staff List

NameTel*EmailLocation
Professor Ashraf Ashour  +44 1274233870  A.F.Ashour@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.13 
Dr Max Babenko  4593  M.Babenko1@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG31 
Professor Hadj Benkreira  3721  H.Benkreira@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.35 
Dr Elaine Brown  4531  E.Brown@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22C 
Dr David Bryant  5579  D.Bryant@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.37 
Dr John Buckley  4641  J.Buckley@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.09 
Dr Anthony Byrne  4283  A.M.Byrne2@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.10 
Professor Felician Campean  4569  F.Campean@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.34 
Dr Andrew Carruthers  4264  A.Carruthers@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.17 
Professor Phil Coates  4540  P.D.Coates@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.30 
Dr Xianghe Dai  4247  X.Dai@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.14 
Professor Peter Debney    P.Debney@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.04 
Dr Tim Gough  4536  T.Gough@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG28 
Professor Yakun Guo  3689  Y.Guo16@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B2.10 
Dr Michael Honnor  4072  M.E.Honnor@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.11 
Dr Chakib Kara-Za├»tri  4253  C.Karazaitri@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.14 
Mr David Keeble  3861  D.D.Keeble@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.22 
Dr Adrian Kelly  4532  A.L.Kelly@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG29B 
Professor Tahir Khan  3867  T.Khan20@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.07 
Professor M. Khurshid Khan  4523  M.K.Khan@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.21 
Dr Amir Khan  4163  A.Khan117@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.15a 
Professor Dennis Lam  4052  D.Lam1@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.16 
Dr Jian-Ping Li  4539  J.P.Li@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.15 
Dr Fatima Mahieddine  3716  F.Mahieddine@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.11 
Dr Michael Martyn  5929  M.T.Martyn@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22E 
Dr Mostafa Mohamed  3856  M.H.A.Mohamed@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.16 
Dr Eleni Moschopoulou  5571  E.Moschopoulou@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22D 
Professor Iqbal Mujtaba  3645  I.M.Mujtaba@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.16 
Dr Jose Eduardo Munive Hernandez  3710  J.E.Munive@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.24 
Dr Karthik Nair  3648  K.J.Nair2@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG41 
Dr Peter Olley  4537  P.Olley@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.27 
Professor Crina Oltean-Dumbrava  3646  M.C.A.Oltean-Dumbrava@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.15 
Dr Bushra Pareveen  4558  B.Parveen1@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22 
Dr Raj Patel  3690  R.Patel@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.11 
Dr Panagiota Pimenidou  5926  P.Pimenidou@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.14 
Professor Martin Priest  3863  M.Priest@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.22 
Dr Jaan Hui Pu  4556  J.H.Pu1@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.13 
Dr Hong-Sheng Qi  5451  H.Qi@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.25 
Dr Nejat Rahmanian  4552  n.rahmanian@bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.12 
Yulia Ryabenkova  3741  Y.Ryabenkova@Bradford.ac.uk   Richmond WG22B  
Dr Farshid Sefat  3679  F.Sefat1@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.19  
Dr Therese Sheehan  5779  T.Sheehan@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C0.12 
Professor Simon Shepherd  4081  S.J.Shepherd@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B3.20A 
Dr Paul Spencer  5808  P.E.Spencer@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG40B 
Professor John Sweeney  5456  J.Sweeney@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.12 
Dr Guilhermina Torrao  4007  G.C.Torrao@bradford.ac.uk  Chesham B1.32 
Dr Cristina Tuinea-Bobe  3744  C.Tuinea-Bobe@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG40B 
Dr Pete Twigg  6138  P.Twigg@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.04 
Dimitrios Vgenopoulos  5111  D.Vgenopoulos1@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG41 
Ms Xiaolei Wang  4034  X.Wang5@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.31 
Professor Gregory Watts  3837  G.R.Watts@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C01.08 
Dr Ben Whiteside  6266  B.R.Whiteside@Bradford.ac.uk  Richmond WG22A 
Professor Alastair Wood  4281  a.s.wood@bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.14 
Dr Steve Wright  4534  C.S.Wright@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C1.18 
Dr Mansour Youseffi  4533  M.Youseffi@Bradford.ac.uk  Chesham C2.23 

* External visitors should add 01274 23 before the telephone numbers above. Overseas visitors should add +44 1274 23 before the numbers above.